Est. 2015, the Edmonton Black Gold Rush competes in the National Ringette League (NRL). 

The NRL is the showcase league for ringette in Canada and strives to be the premiere women’s sports league in the country. The league has 13 teams participating in two conferences – a Western Conference with 6 teams and an Eastern Conference with 7 teams. 



Fanwear orders

All proceeds from the fan wear orders go towards supporting the Rush's NRL season fees.

Interested in ordering some Rush apparel? Click the button below to submit your order! 

Orders close on Sunday, November 12th.


The Rush would like thank all of our sponsors for the 2021-2022 season! 




Useful Links